CLS Staff Members

Geri Mulligan , Director
gmulliga@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Kim Chaney-Bay, Research Associate

kchaney@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Gail Cope, Program Coordinator

gcope@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Stephanie Connell Cowherd, Associate Director
DRS Corporate Connections, TN Employment Consultants
scowherd@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Lisa Crawford, Program Administrator
lcrawfo6@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Dr. Reggie Curran, Program Coordinator
Reading Readiness
rcurran@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Donna Curry, Training Specialist
EFF
dcurry@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Christine DePirro, Administrative Services Assistant
cdepirro@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Dr. Chas Durant, Program Coordinator
Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
cdurant1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Dr. Olga Ebert, Research Associate Leader
oleber@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Janet Fricks, AE Curriculum Coordinator
jfricks1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Sandra Fugate, ESOL Coordinator
sfugate1@utk.edu

(Biography)


Crystal Godwin, Transition Consultant
Self-Determination Trainer
cgodwin1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Cathy Houser, Nashville
DRS Corporate Connections
chouser3@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Tina Jones, Knoxville
DRS Corporate Connections
jonest@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Melvin Jackson
Training Administrator Self-Determination & Transition
mjacks63@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Jonathan Kelly, Administrative Services Assistant
jkelly3@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Lisa Kinkade, Jackson
DRS Corporate Connections
lkinkade@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Aaron Kohring, Research Associate
EFF/Numeracy/Learning Disability
akohring@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Brad Long, Information Management & Technology Services
blong@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Carol Martin, Chattanooga
DRS Corporate Connections
cmartin6@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Peggy McGuire, Senior Research Associate and Training Specialist
mcguirep555@aol.com

(Biography)

 

Veronica McKinney, Memphis
DRS Corporate Connections
vmac@utk.edu

(Biography)

Bill McNutt, Technology Coordinator
mcnutt@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Catherine Orem, Middle Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
morem@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Beth Ponder, Associate Director
baponder@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Roma Powis, Columbia
DRS Corporate Connections
rpowis@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Margy Ragsdale, Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Dr. Lee Ann Rawlins, Program Coordinator
lrawlin1@utk.edu

(Biography)


Jacqueline L. Reister, Business Manager
jriester@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Peggy Roberts, Administrative Specialist
robertsp@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Mike Sass, East Tennessee & Team Leader
Community Employment Consultants
mikesass@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Teresa Smith, Johnson City
DRS Corporate Connections
teresas@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Duren Thompson, Program Coordinator
Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
solveig@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Tashara Tolbert, West Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
ttolbert@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Nathan Wagner, Accounting Specialist
Child and Family Programs
nwagner2@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Dr. Connie White, Associate Director
School and Family Programs
clwhite@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Ed White, Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Kristie Wright, Consultant
kwright2@utk.edu

(Biography)